Jump to content

NFL 2015


Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...
  • Replies 146
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Now there's chatter about LA getting one, two or three franchises. http://www.laobserved.com/archive/2015/02/renderings_friday_6th_str.php

Hmm… I'm not sure about that. They'll probably lose to the Jets & the Giants will mostly get at least a split. And, if Tebow or Sanchez plays when they go against Philly… well, that's another lo

Geno's upside is a lot higher than Fitzgerald's but he has higher potential for more turnovers. He was supposedly doing very well during camp and most reports said he improved a lot. Fitzgerald is a j

Revis to the Jets. Is he still all that? Can he play QB?

He had a decent year but that contract is crazy. Before last year he was already "washed up." At least you got B Marsh from my Bears (for no good reason).

 

I really think the NFL has gone crazytown.

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Revis to the Jets. Is he still all that? Can he play QB?

 

He had a decent year but that contract is crazy. Before last year he was already "washed up." At least you got B Marsh from my Bears (for no good reason).

 

I really think the NFL has gone crazytown.

Yeah, & now a QB as well. Wow.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 month later...

I'm sure you're all curious. The Cowboys's Schedule.

Could be 11 or 12 wins there. Given Philly's foibles, they should run the division.

They'll probably lose to the Patriots, Seattle and the Packers. Not sure about the Saints.

 

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)

1 Sun, Sep 13 NY Giants 8:30 PM

2 Sun, Sep 20 at Philadelphia 4:25 PM

3 Sun, Sep 27 Atlanta 1:00 PM

4 Sun, Oct 4 at New Orleans 8:30 PM

5 Sun, Oct 11 New England 4:25 PM

7 Sun, Oct 25 at NY Giants 4:25 PM

8 Sun, Nov 1 Seattle 4:25 PM

9 Sun, Nov 8 Philadelphia 8:30 PM

10 Sun, Nov 15 at Tampa Bay 1:00 PM

11 Sun, Nov 22 at Miami 1:00 PM

12 Thu, Nov 26 Carolina 4:30 PM

13 Mon, Dec 7 at Washington8:30 PM

14 Sun, Dec 13 at Green Bay 4:25 PM

15 Sat, Dec 19 NY Jets 8:25 PM

16 Sun, Dec 27 at Buffalo 1:00 PM

17 Sun, Jan 3 Washington 1:00 PM

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

I thought it was funny to hear Bill Barnwell -- who last year couldn't predict enough losses for the Cowboys -- say a few days ago how the Cowboys won't be as good this year because they have to regress to the mean after last year.

 

I can't believe there are so many NFL analysts and they get paid so well. Some are of course better than others but it's a crap shoot every year.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...